top of page
  • Writer's pictureBilly Beanland

A Hat in Time Mod: Final Update



The Home Stretch


I know it's been a little while since I gave an update on the level, but to say that Capstone has been taking up a lot of time would be a massive understatement. With that said, things did eventually calm down, and I was able to put the final touches on my level. At this point, it was really about polishing things up; making cutscenes for pressing the buttons, getting some QA feedback, and making some small level design changes. There's still a few things that I would've liked to change, but for the most part, I'm really happy with what I made this semester. Just the fact that I got to make a level for one of my favorite games in recent years made me really happy.


If you wanna play my level, check it out on the Steam Workshop. And with that, it's time to end this chapter of my life as a game developer. Hope you all enjoyed watching this level evolve.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page