top of page
  • Writer's pictureBilly Beanland

A Hat In Time Level 2 Update 2



So I know it's been a little bit since the last update, but things have been pretty busy for me on the job front and family events. Thankfully, I found a little time in the past few weeks to get started on implementing a couple things. Overall, I think there could be more, but this is what I've started on so far:

I know, it's a little bare right now, but things are gonna get more filled in soon. As far as the first room goes, I've mainly just got some aesthetic stuff to throw in. Since I'm not really doing much to the second room, it's more about doing a scavenger hunt in UDK's content browser and finding the right pieces. I'm hoping to get started on the other rooms later this week, but we'll see what happens with my schedule.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page